Recent Topics

1 Apr 30, 2005 20:42    

This error appears at the bottom of my page...

MySQL error!

Can't open file: 'evo_hitlog.MYD'. (errno: 145)(Errno=1016)

Your query:
INSERT INTO evo_hitlog( visitTime, visitURL, hit_ignore, referingURL, baseDomain, hit_blog_ID, hit_remote_addr, hit_user_agent ) VALUES( FROM_UNIXTIME(1114884575), '/blogs/', 'invalid', '', '', 1, '68.108.53.30', 'Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.1; SV1; .NET CLR 1.0.3705; .NET CLR 1.1.4322)')

And if I click on "Some viewing statistics" I get this error...
MySQL error!

Your query:
SELECT visitID, UNIX_TIMESTAMP(visitTime) AS visitTime, referingURL, baseDomain, hit_blog_ID, visitURL FROM evo_hitlog WHERE hit_ignore IN ('no') ORDER BY visitID DESC LIMIT 10

2 May 01, 2005 02:04

this is NOT a bug (im moving this post) , this is a MySQL error.

go in with phpmyadmin and repair your tables.

3 May 01, 2005 02:20

Once I am in phpmyadmin how would I repair the tables? I've never done this before so I don't want to screw anything up. Thanks for your help.

4 May 01, 2005 02:59

Nevermind I figured it out! Everything is working now.

5 Jul 19, 2005 16:27

AREA51 wrote:

Nevermind I figured it out! Everything is working now.

Would you mind telling me what you did?

JUst got that error as well, out of the blue.

Frank.

UPDATE: fixed.

Table was corrupted, repaired it. Got corrupted soon again, truncated it. Seems to be fine now.

%/ç%ç%ç SPAMMERS!!!

7 Feb 26, 2006 21:56

MySQL error!

Your query:
SELECT visitID, UNIX_TIMESTAMP(visitTime) AS visitTime, referingURL, baseDomain FROM evo_hitlog WHERE hit_ignore IN ('no') ORDER BY visitID DESC LIMIT 5

Please help,
what"s happening I've lost all the info below Recent referrers?
When I went to bed last night my sight was fine, this morning it's not running so well, is this an issue with hoster?
thank-you in advance, oh the b2evo links are there, just not registering because of this syntax error :'(

verion b2evo v 0.9.0.11