Recent Topics

Warn me before "Restore defaults" does it

Started by on Mar 21, 2008 – Contents updated: Mar 21, 2008

Mar 21, 2008 16:29    

NOT speaking from personal experience here okay? Just thinking that *maybe* someone not paying close attention MIGHT accidentally hit the "Restore defaults" button on their plugins page instead of "Reset" and realize the hard way that they reset their settings all the way back to when it was a brand new installation.

Now I gotta ... er ... someone who may have accidentally done this has to try to figure out what they had that was close enough before they started tinkering then hit the wrong button and now has to try to get back to close enough.

Little javascript alert is all it takes right?

Just an idea!


Form is loading...

Social CMS – This forum is powered by b2evolution CMS, a complete engine for your website.