- [Plugin] Quick Upload
- [Plugin min v3] Website thumbshots
#1 Jul 20, 2013 10:00
I recently upgraded to 5.0.4 from 4.1.5.
In the user tools earlier I used to get Login link, but now I can't see that link anymore.
After logging in I get the option to logout, admin etc. as per the preferences in the widget, but after logging out Login link is not shown.
In the widget settings too, nothing is shown for login, I can only select logout.
I do not want to use Login form directly in the main page.