Recent Topics

1 Jan 11, 2007 13:37    

Hi, would like to display some titles from my posts under the Categories
in my side bar instead of only a number like (articles 15).

Is there same way to get that to work on skin Nescafe?

somebody knows?

thanks in advance
bwerner

2 Jan 13, 2007 10:17

If somebody could give me please some indication.

Since I'm new to that whole thing and don't know much about php,css
and so on I've to ask for your help pleeeease.

I would like to display some titles from my posts under the Categories
in my side bar instead of only a number like (articles 15).

Is there same way to get that to work on skin Nescafe?

somebody knows?

Aside from the above item I would also like to insert some icons for RSS
like that one from Feedburner, My Yahoo to my sidebar, and also an email link for post updates by email and a shoutbox written in php to my all blog
I tried to do that following the post http://forums.b2evolution.net/viewtopic.php?t=10317
to insert adsense but it doesn't works, there appears nothing after inserting my codes.
Can that be because I edited with Notepad?

Another thing I don't know is where, in which folder, I should upload a robot.txt page?
My b2ev application is 1.8.6

A lot of things but without you help I'm lost :'(
greetings and thanks in advance
bwerner

3 Jan 13, 2007 12:58

Hi bwerner. As a general rule, if no one answers your question it's because no one knows the answer to your question. Would it have been better if someone had replied with "I don't know how to make the categories section of the sidebar be a list to recent posts in each category"?