2 Feb 01, 2007 09:38
When I am trying to do the same in IE6 I am getting another strange message, although it is working: "Weet u zeker dat u deze pagina wilt afsluiten? (Are you sure that you want to close this page?)
You have modified this form but you haven't submitted it yet.
You are about to lose your edits.
Are you sure?"
This is a b2evo "feature", you can disable it in your user profile (one of the tick boxes near the bottom of the form)