Recent Topics

1 Nov 07, 2007 19:45    

My b2evolution Version: 1.10.x

OKAY I AM NEW TO THIS WHOLE THING. I NEED TO GET THIS BLOG PAGE SET UP ON THE WEBSITE I AM WORKING ON FOR MY RADIO STATION. I WANT TO BE ABLE TO LET THE JOCKS USE IT AND HAVE THEIR OWN BLOGS. I'M HAVING TROUBLE WITH THE URL'S AND SUCH TO GET IT TO WORK! SOMEONE NEEDS TO HELP ME PLEASE! :(

*edit*
Title

2 Nov 07, 2007 20:11

You need to find a caps lock key :|

¥

3 Nov 07, 2007 20:25

well I'm in a bit of a jam and it's extremely frustrating. Are you able to help or did you just want to comment on my caps?

4 Nov 07, 2007 20:27

Things that help :

1) no caps, we're not myspace users huh? ;)

2) a link to your site where you're having the problem

3) an inkling as to what part of your urls are failing, how and what you'd *like* the urls to be like

¥

5 Nov 07, 2007 20:29

We are only able to help you if you are able to explain to us what the trouble is. So relax, take your time and describe the issue.

Good luck

6 Nov 07, 2007 20:32

man i remember being an unpaid intern :D

7 Nov 07, 2007 20:36

okay thank you.

www.clarioncountydailynews.com is where we want them at. when i go to blog settings for a given one (there is one for Em, Will and Austin and then the blog all) I'm not sure what to put in after clarioncountydailynews.com/blog/ for the blog URL folder, I think have to create one first. then the URL blog name and then i wasn't sure if the url preview is what I need to put as the link on my website so when you click on it it goes to the actual blog for the public. so there we are. I'm new to this stuff. I'm a really fast learned but I need to get a jump start first

8 Nov 07, 2007 20:44

I'm not an intern. I'm a morning show co-host and producer. It's my first job in radio and this is the smallest station you would ever imagine. Imagine a farm house and 8 full time employees and you have my station

10 Nov 07, 2007 21:00