Recent Topics

1 Jan 07, 2009 23:07    

I would really love some help with ideas in all areas......greenhorne.

2 Jan 08, 2009 13:43

You need to be a lot more specific. Forum users here are happy to help but you've got to at least start us off with some questions.

3 Jan 08, 2009 16:30

Thanks man, I didnt mean to be so evasive with that request, I was in a hurry. Picture this: I am inlove with the idea of having a blog that people will read and enjoy......but I may be out of my league as I am not a writer, I failed the only college prep composition class in high school, so I have no reason to believe I am a writer. But, I dont think I need to be a writer to have the type of blog I want. I am inexperienced and have a lot of questions and will narrow them down and start asking with what I thinkis most important. Does that make sence?.........I guess the first thing is picking a theme/blog that people will take time to read, then the ultimate end scenerio would be to monetize. I hope this is enough information for guys to chew on until I get it all straight in my head.

4 Jan 08, 2009 16:33

When I stated theme/blog, what I really meant was the core meaning/subject of the blog. It has to be something cool and interesting or people wont stop and look. I wasnt referring to skins, although they are important also.

5 Jan 08, 2009 16:38

We can't tell you what to write about ;)

Pick something you know a lot about, or enjoy, and post about it

¥

6 Jan 08, 2009 16:52